How To Remove Yahoo history.

Yahoo!Email, news, articles, etc. are all popular on the site.Yahoo! is like many other search engines.You can return to recent history easily if you save your searches.Some of this information may be removed from time to time.Clear your search history from the desktop or mobile version of Yahoo!There is a site.

Step 1: You can visit.

You can also perform a search on Yahoo!You can search by hovering over the gear icon in the upper-right corner.

Step 2: Go to your Yahoo!

If you don’t log into your account, you’ll see all the searches you made.You can see the searches associated with your Yahoo!The “Sign In” button can be found in the upper-right corner.

Step 3: Click the trash can button to get rid of a single entry.

The button to the right of the entry is used for each search you have done.

Step 4: Click the “Clear History” button to remove your search history.

You will be asked if you want to keep your history.

Step 5: Click “Turn History Off” to stop future tracking.

Yahoo!Your search history will no longer be kept.

Step 6: You need to log into other accounts to remove the history.

Yahoo!Each account’s history is searched separately by stores.If you aren’t logging in, history will be stored for your current browsing session.If you’re trying to completely erase your tracks, make sure to check everything.

Step 7: Go into it.

If you don’t log into your account at yahoo.com, you’ll see all the searches you made.You can see the searches associated with your Yahoo!You can sign in with your Yahoo! account by tapping the Menu button in the upper right corner.There is an account.

Step 8: You can perform a search.

To access your search history, you need to be on the search results page.

Step 9: You can scroll to the bottom of the results page.

The bottom search bar will be below this.

Step 10: You can access the “Manage history” link.

This can be found in the ” keep search history” section.

Step 11: The trash can button can be tapped to remove a single entry.

The button to the right of the entry is used for each search you have done.

Step 12: The “Clear History” button will remove all of your search history.

You will be asked if you want to keep your history.

Step 13: “Turn History Off” will prevent future tracking.

Yahoo!Your search history will no longer be kept.

Step 14: You need to log into any other accounts.

Yahoo!Each account’s history is searched separately by stores.If you aren’t logging in, history will be stored for your current browsing session.If you’re trying to completely erase your tracks, make sure to check everything.